Worship Truck

The Worship Truck is Custom Designed and Ready to Roll!

The purpose of the truck is to use Davidic style worship as a tool for music evangelism. This will be carried out in three fundamental ways.

  • We will go out to venues as a ministry and share the gospel.
  • We will work with other ministries together to accomplish this same goal.
  • We will allow groups to use the truck for outreach and events.  What we know is that God has given us this tool to spread the Good News and that is our “soul” intention.

We are very excited about this opportunity to do Kingdom work.  To the best of our knowledge Davidic style worship has never been used as a tool for evangelism.  Because of the manner in which God brought this truck to us, we know that He has called us to this task.  We also know that this is a very unique approach and that is why we are excited to work with and share all that God has shown us with others.  You may view our Worship Evangelism Video on You Tube here

For additional information you may also go to our website at WorshipTruck.com

If you are interested in being a part of our ministry outreach or finding out the details on how the worship truck can be used for your event, please call us at 770-222-5998 to speak with Mark or Grady or leave a message and we will return your call.

Now is the time to book your event for 2018! 

Ask for Mark when you call to discuss scheduling

your event.

**************************************************************************

2017 Truck Schedule:

We will post all events as they are booked.  Schedule below is subject to change.  Please check frequently for updates.

Saturday, January 14, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, April 8, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, June 3, 2017 – The Cross Worship Ministry Open House, 3469 Gus Robinson Rd., Powder Springs, GA  –  11am-9pm

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Peachtree Road Race –  Peachtree Road near the intersection of Piedmont Road, near Sports Authority, 3221 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305 – 7am

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Rushton’s Hope Outreach, Griffin, GA  30224

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – McKenna Farms, 3044 Due West Rd, Dallas, GA, 30157, 11am-4pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2016 Truck Schedule:

Saturday, January 9, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, February 13, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, March 12, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, April 2, 2016 – Rushton’s Hope Outreach, Griffin, GA  30224

Saturday, April 9, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016 – New Dimension Church, Newnan, GA  30263

Saturday, June 4, 2016 – The Cross Worship Ministry Open House, 3469 Gus Robinson Rd., Powder Springs, GA  –  11am-10pm

Saturday, June 11, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Monday, July 4, 2016 – Peachtree Road Race –  Peachtree Road near the intersection of Piedmont Road, near Sports Authority, 3221 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305 – 7am

Saturday, July 9, 2016  – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, July 16, 2016 – Rushton’s Hope Outreach, Griffin, GA  30224

Saturday, July 30, 2016 – Lilburn Alliance Church, 5915 Lawrenceville Hwy., Tucker, GA 30084 – 11am-2pm

Saturday, August 13, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, September 10, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, October 8, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, October 22, 2016 – McKenna Farms, 3044 Due West Road, Dallas, GA  30157- 11am-4pm

Saturday, November 12, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 1oam-1pm

Saturday, December 10, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm